top of page
Intro to Municipal Readiness for PMRs w/Ottonomy IO
Intro to Municipal Readiness for PMRs w/Ottonomy IO

Thu, Sep 14

|

Zoom Webinar

Intro to Municipal Readiness for PMRs w/Ottonomy IO

Featuring guest speaker: Ritukar Vijay, Founder & CEO of Ottonomy IO

Registration is closed
See other events

Time & Location

Sep 14, 2023, 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m. EDT

Zoom Webinar

About the event

Are you ready for mobile robots operating in public spaces? If you work for a municipal government, public facility, urban or traffic planning consultancy or an accessibility advocacy group likely to be impacted by public-area mobile robots such as delivery, surveillance or maintenance robots, this introductory webinar is a great place to start. 

Led by Bern Grush, Executive Director of the Urban Robotics Foundation, the introductory session also features guest speaker Ritukar Vijay, Founder and CEO of Ottonomy IO.

With a focus on designing autonomous delivery robots and offering RaaS to airports, restaurants and retailers, Ritukar states: “We believe fully autonomous delivery robots are not only a precursor to autonomous vehicle proliferation, but are [also] solving today’s biggest challenges like the labor shortage, enabling staff to do more with less.”

Please join us on September 14th, 2023 at 12 noon ET | 09:00 PT | 17:00 GMT. 

This webinar is open to URF members and non-members.

Registration required. You will receive the zoom meeting link in your confirmation email after you register.

Share this event

bottom of page